Underwood Cup

Audrey Underwood

Winners of the Underwood Cup 2021 (ladies doubles competition) were Margaret Whittle and Sue Woodward.

Runners up were Pam Parsons and Lizzie Barnes, and tournament organiser Val Ford

Winners of Underwood cup 2019, Janine Harris and Tessa White.

Winners of the Underwood cup 2012 were Cheryl Ford and Sue Woodward, the runners up were Margaret Whittle and Angela Morris

Winners of the Underwood cup 2009 were Sue Woodward and Val Ford, the runners up were Caroline Dimery and Cherry Brown